Persian  | KFZO |  About us  |   Contact Us

                                Kish Trade Promotion Center 

 Home        |       Global Net          Iran Business   |     Free Trade Zones     |       Exhibition    |    Trade Opportunities  

Kish Overview

Tourist Information

Shopping Centers

Kish Industry

 Investment in Kish

Training

 

 

 

IQUIQUE FREE TRADE ZONE

 

The Iquique Free Trade Zone is a parcel of territory of 240 hectares located in the city of Iquique (northern Chile), where merchandise can be brought in, stored and exported exempt from customs fees and the Value Added Tax (VAT), and where companies operate under special tax benefits.

More than 1,800 user companies take advantage of these privileges. Their operations amount to over four billion dollars per year.

ZOFRI INC

.

Zofri Inc. [ZOFRI S.A; Zona Franca de Iquique, Sociedad Anónima] is the company charged with the administration of the Iquique Free Trade Zone. Its mission is to provide, in a profitable manner, the most complete services oriented toward the commercial, industrial and final users (consuming public).

The Administering Corporation Zofri Inc. is responsible for the development and promotion of Iquique's Free Trade Zone, as provided in the Concession Contract signed with the Chilean Government. Therefore, Zofri Inc. carries out appreciable investments in infrastructure and significant promotional activities worldwide.

Tel: (56-57) 515100, FAX (56-57) 515196

 

Oficina de atención al cliente 123-800-20-30-40 aclientes@zofri.cl
57-515299 rfarias@zofri.cl
57-515198 ihenriq@zofri.cl
Gerencia General 57-515212 g_general@zofri.cl
Gerencia de Negocios 57-515479 g_negocios@zofri.cl
Gerencia de Operaciones y Administración 57-515377 g_finanzas@zofri.cl
Gerencia de Asuntos Legales y Corporativos 57-515387 fiscalia@zofri.cl
Departamento de RR.PP.  57-515404 comunicaciones@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de Logística 57-515384 logistica@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de Gestión Inmobiliaria  57-515204 terrenos@zofri.cl
Subgerencia Centro Comercial 57-515479 comercial@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de Administración y Finanzas 57-515385 finanzas@zofri.cl
Subgerencia Desarrollo y Estudios 57-515230 estudios@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de T.I.C. 57-515214 tic@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de Operaciones y Regulación 57-515235 operaciones@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de Serv.Grales. y Obras 57-515235 servicios@zofri.cl
Unidad de Visación de documentos 57-515330 visacion@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de Auditoría y Control de Gestión 57-515432 auditoria@zofri.cl
Subgerencia de RR.HH. 57-515331 rrhh@zofri.cl
Oficina Arica 58-214129 zofri_arica@zofri.cl
Oficina Santiago 02-3782211 zofri_stgo@zofri.cl

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Copyright By :  Kish Trade Promotion Center  2002